HomeResourcesChaplain Services

Who we are

Our chaplain team provides pastoral care ministry and counseling to those of all faiths and backgrounds. We are religious ministry professionals who support the spiritual resilience of our Airmen all over the world. As spiritual leaders, we are relied upon for faith and personal guidance. We are also advocates for our Airmen, consulting with leadership on moral, ethical and quality-of-life issues.

Encouraging Words

Contact Information

Ch (Lt Col) Jefferson Taylor: Wing Chaplain

jefferson.taylor.2@us.af.mil

 

Ch (Capt) Stephen Howard: Chaplain

stephen.howard.6@us.af.mil

 

Ch (Capt) Robert Edwards: Chaplain (Full time)

robert.edwards.49@us.af.mil

 

Ch (1st Lt) Wilson Joa Yu: Chaplain (Full time State Support)

Wilson.joa_yu@us.af.mil

 

RA TSgt Bernard Untalan

bernard.untalan@us.af.mil

 

RA TSgt Sara Wassam

sara.wassam@us.af.mil

 

RA TSgt Aaron Partlow

aaron.partlow@us.af.mil